Contact

The SOMM Journal
17203 Ventura Blvd., Suite 5
Encino, CA 91316
Tel 818-990-0350
Fax 818-990-0390

Publisher/Editorial Director
Meridith May
mmay@sommjournal.com
818-990-0350

Editor-in-Chief
Anthony Dias Blue
ablue@sommjournal.com

VP/Executive Editor
David Gadd
dgadd@sommjournal.com

Associate Publisher
Rachel Burkons rburkons@sommjournal.com

Deputy Editor
Allyson Gorsuch allyson@sommjournal.com

Senior Editor
Karen Moneymaker karen@sommjournal.com

Wine Editor
Jessie Birschbach jabs@sommjournal.com

Associate Editor
Emily Coleman ecoleman@sommjournal.com

Associate Editor
Becky Tsadik becky@sommjournal.com

VP/Sales & Marketing
Bill Brandel
bill@sommjournal.com
818-322-5050

VP/Finance Director
Anna Russell
anna@sommjournal.com

Regional and International Editors


Northern California Editor
Deborah Parker Wong

New York Editor
David Ransom

London Correspondent
Steven Spurrier

Editor at Large
Randy Caparoso

For information on contacting our regional and international editors, please call 818-990-0350.

The SOMM Journal, 17203 Ventura Blvd, Ste. 5, Encino, CA 91316
Content ©2016 The SOMM Journal. All rights reserved